Powerball - Previous Winning Numbers

The Maine State Lottery joined the Powerball game on July 30, 2004. For older winning numbers, please visit the Powerball website.

Always remember, Keep it Fun. Play Responsibly.

Need to check your numbers on your Powerball ticket?

Below are the winning Powerball numbers. Remember all Powerball tickets expire one (1) year after the draw date.

DrawDate 1 2 3 4 5 PB PP*
Saturday 09/22/2018 24 61 63 64 69 18 5
Wednesday 09/19/2018 4 39 48 50 51 11 3
Saturday 09/15/2018 2 18 19 24 34 3 3
Wednesday 09/12/2018 6 28 48 63 64 24 2
Saturday 09/08/2018 3 13 20 32 33 21 3
Wednesday 09/05/2018 6 15 50 59 60 13 2
Saturday 09/01/2018 11 54 55 61 66 9 3
Wednesday 08/29/2018 25 41 53 57 67 12 2
Saturday 08/25/2018 20 25 54 57 63 8 2
Wednesday 08/22/2018 1 7 45 47 69 13 2
Saturday 08/18/2018 24 34 52 61 67 16 3
Wednesday 08/15/2018 12 15 28 47 48 16 2
Saturday 08/11/2018 5 43 56 62 68 24 2
Wednesday 08/08/2018 10 21 30 43 63 17 2
Saturday 08/04/2018 3 11 38 44 58 2 4
Wednesday 08/01/2018 5 22 32 38 58 26 2
Saturday 07/28/2018 22 27 46 56 65 13 2
Wednesday 07/25/2018 2 18 41 44 64 26 2
Saturday 07/21/2018 9 23 56 58 68 1 2
Wednesday 07/18/2018 1 10 27 28 36 12 2
Saturday 07/14/2018 22 41 42 49 67 11 3
Wednesday 07/11/2018 19 21 27 46 47 7 4
Saturday 07/07/2018 1 10 43 45 64 22 3
Wednesday 07/04/2018 4 7 15 41 44 10 2
Saturday 06/30/2018 3 9 20 42 61 24 2
Wednesday 06/27/2018 7 28 37 62 63 15 2
Saturday 06/23/2018 16 29 43 45 56 25 2
Wednesday 06/20/2018 4 14 23 27 56 13 2
Saturday 06/16/2018 9 45 57 58 65 9 2
Wednesday 06/13/2018 13 20 38 45 55 1 2
Saturday 06/09/2018 6 10 15 25 36 14 3
Wednesday 06/06/2018 23 28 41 53 56 14 3
Saturday 06/02/2018 23 25 37 44 64 7 4
Wednesday 05/30/2018 17 23 26 46 68 20 2
Saturday 05/26/2018 1 21 31 45 49 21 2
Wednesday 05/23/2018 20 54 56 61 64 7 4
Saturday 05/19/2018 3 6 9 17 56 25 3
Wednesday 05/16/2018 17 19 21 22 51 19 2
Saturday 05/12/2018 22 42 45 55 56 14 3
Wednesday 05/09/2018 11 16 38 50 69 19 2
Saturday 05/05/2018 14 29 36 57 61 17 4
Wednesday 05/02/2018 5 14 31 40 50 6 2
Saturday 04/28/2018 20 22 28 45 50 8 5
Wednesday 04/25/2018 17 18 39 56 64 12 3
Saturday 04/21/2018 40 50 54 62 69 19 2
Wednesday 04/18/2018 9 10 12 17 23 9 2
Saturday 04/14/2018 17 19 26 61 62 15 2
Wednesday 04/11/2018 16 18 27 55 67 18 3
Saturday 04/07/2018 2 17 20 38 39 20 2
Wednesday 04/04/2018 8 24 42 54 64 24 4
Saturday 03/31/2018 8 24 52 55 61 21 3
Wednesday 03/28/2018 6 8 26 52 53 21 2
Saturday 03/24/2018 10 33 45 53 56 24 3
Wednesday 03/21/2018 3 4 18 29 61 25 2
Saturday 03/17/2018 22 57 59 60 66 7 2
Wednesday 03/14/2018 6 12 24 41 68 9 3
Saturday 03/10/2018 43 44 54 61 69 22 3
Wednesday 03/07/2018 6 13 19 36 51 18 2
Saturday 03/03/2018 13 17 25 36 40 5 2
Wednesday 02/28/2018 12 30 59 65 69 16 5
Saturday 02/24/2018 24 25 38 62 63 6 2
Wednesday 02/21/2018 7 15 31 34 36 8 3
Saturday 02/17/2018 13 26 39 44 62 2 3
Wednesday 02/14/2018 37 39 44 46 69 26 2
Saturday 02/10/2018 1 13 27 41 59 20 5
Wednesday 02/07/2018 23 34 35 40 47 10 2
Saturday 02/03/2018 15 23 27 48 53 6 2
Wednesday 01/31/2018 4 7 14 46 59 22 10
Saturday 01/27/2018 17 21 26 47 54 7 2
Wednesday 01/24/2018 5 9 11 33 64 21 3
Saturday 01/20/2018 26 28 47 49 58 3 4
Wednesday 01/17/2018 3 33 37 51 57 21 2
Saturday 01/13/2018 14 25 35 58 69 24 2
Wednesday 01/10/2018 7 24 33 49 50 4 5
Saturday 01/06/2018 12 29 30 33 61 26 3
Wednesday 01/03/2018 2 18 37 39 42 12 3
Saturday 12/30/2017 28 36 41 51 58 24 2
Wednesday 12/27/2017 3 9 16 56 60 3 3
Saturday 12/23/2017 1 3 13 15 44 25 2
Wednesday 12/20/2017 1 20 61 64 69 20 2
Saturday 12/16/2017 9 35 37 50 63 11 2
Wednesday 12/13/2017 2 24 28 51 58 7 3
Saturday 12/09/2017 25 36 37 55 60 6 5
Wednesday 12/06/2017 19 20 50 55 62 9 2
Saturday 12/02/2017 28 30 32 36 58 6 3
Wednesday 11/29/2017 24 26 28 59 63 16 3
Saturday 11/25/2017 8 13 27 53 54 4 2
Wednesday 11/22/2017 35 37 46 51 61 13 2
Saturday 11/18/2017 17 28 31 32 39 26 3
Wednesday 11/15/2017 23 32 44 48 50 25 2
Saturday 11/11/2017 4 6 16 30 56 18 2
Wednesday 11/08/2017 12 14 20 21 34 22 2
Saturday 11/04/2017 12 14 26 48 51 13 3
Wednesday 11/01/2017 3 6 19 26 44 1 2
Saturday 10/28/2017 27 35 38 57 66 10 2
Wednesday 10/25/2017 18 22 29 54 57 8 3
Saturday 10/21/2017 14 41 42 45 69 4 2
Wednesday 10/18/2017 30 49 54 66 69 8 2
Saturday 10/14/2017 32 37 56 66 69 11 3
Wednesday 10/11/2017 1 3 13 19 69 23 2
Saturday 10/07/2017 10 49 61 63 65 7 2
Wednesday 10/04/2017 22 23 62 63 66 24 2
Saturday 09/30/2017 8 12 25 41 64 15 3
Wednesday 09/27/2017 8 10 21 23 25 22 3
Saturday 09/23/2017 24 45 55 56 57 19 2

Disclaimer:

The information contained on this page is for informational purposes only. All information is entered manually and is subject to error. The Maine State Lottery makes every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information but is not responsible for any errors contained on this page. In case of a discrepancy between the winning numbers listed on this page and the official winning numbers, the official results shall prevail. A winning ticket must be validated on the Maine State Lottery's gaming system for final winner verification. Complete Powerball game information and prize claiming instructions are available from any Maine Lottery retail agent or by email at MaineLottery@Maine.gov.