Mega Millions - Previous Winning Numbers

The Maine State Lottery joined the Mega Millions game on May 9, 2010. For older winning numbers, please visit the Mega Millions website.

Always remember, Keep it Fun. Play Responsibly.

Need to check your numbers on your Mega Millions ticket?

Below are the winning Mega Millions numbers. Remember all Mega Millions tickets expire one (1) year after the draw date.

Date 1 2 3 4 5 MB MP
Tuesday 08/04/2020 2 22 30 42 62 20 3
Friday 07/31/2020 12 35 46 48 69 23 2
Tuesday 07/28/2020 17 20 27 31 34 19 4
Friday 07/24/2020 8 33 39 54 58 17 3
Tuesday 07/21/2020 14 25 26 41 43 15 3
Friday 07/17/2020 12 13 21 46 57 21 3
Tuesday 07/14/2020 6 26 55 56 64 22 4
Friday 07/10/2020 10 15 20 49 53 22 5
Tuesday 07/07/2020 16 20 25 30 43 18 3
Friday 07/03/2020 20 40 44 45 50 24 2
Tuesday 06/30/2020 9 16 29 37 53 11 2
Friday 06/26/2020 19 33 37 56 57 6 2
Tuesday 06/23/2020 6 20 37 40 48 15 3
Friday 06/19/2020 11 34 36 52 66 7 2
Tuesday 06/16/2020 21 23 33 35 42 6 3
Friday 06/12/2020 9 14 57 67 70 2 3
Tuesday 06/09/2020 1 5 9 10 23 22 2
Friday 06/05/2020 32 35 37 47 55 22 3
Tuesday 06/02/2020 9 20 23 26 29 8 3
Friday 05/29/2020 10 13 32 41 51 3 2
Tuesday 05/26/2020 34 52 58 59 62 4 3
Friday 05/22/2020 8 10 20 44 46 18 4
Tuesday 05/19/2020 8 19 25 36 66 9 2
Friday 05/15/2020 11 17 32 33 46 25 3
Tuesday 05/12/2020 7 16 27 44 52 5 5
Friday 05/08/2020 5 20 22 61 70 4 2
Tuesday 05/05/2020 7 13 17 21 45 14 2
Friday 05/01/2020 28 30 31 35 66 14 2
Tuesday 04/28/2020 13 19 53 54 63 17 3
Friday 04/24/2020 1 27 32 60 67 18 2
Tuesday 04/21/2020 13 15 24 67 70 17 2
Friday 04/17/2020 13 35 39 46 55 14 4
Tuesday 04/14/2020 29 47 65 69 70 7 4
Friday 04/10/2020 2 11 21 57 60 13 2
Tuesday 04/07/2020 25 33 43 51 68 20 2
Friday 04/03/2020 24 38 44 57 58 17 4
Tuesday 03/31/2020 8 17 51 57 70 2 4
Friday 03/27/2020 3 25 28 50 60 1 4
Tuesday 03/24/2020 2 8 16 18 31 14 2
Friday 03/20/2020 34 35 41 45 54 5 4
Tuesday 03/17/2020 20 27 28 58 59 25 3
Friday 03/13/2020 7 22 37 43 44 22 4
Tuesday 03/10/2020 6 17 48 54 69 12 5
Friday 03/06/2020 15 48 56 58 70 4 4
Tuesday 03/03/2020 8 12 33 56 64 2 2
Friday 02/28/2020 2 3 14 41 64 17 2
Tuesday 02/25/2020 2 9 43 49 63 15 2
Friday 02/21/2020 4 7 13 16 60 6 4
Tuesday 02/18/2020 6 12 39 61 70 4 3
Friday 02/14/2020 10 32 48 54 55 18 5
Tuesday 02/11/2020 4 6 32 52 64 6 2
Friday 02/07/2020 9 14 27 36 52 4 3
Tuesday 02/04/2020 32 48 50 51 64 10 2
Friday 01/31/2020 28 31 33 57 62 19 2
Tuesday 01/28/2020 17 36 47 51 62 21 3
Friday 01/24/2020 3 4 18 23 38 24 4
Tuesday 01/21/2020 16 18 29 31 37 8 3
Friday 01/17/2020 3 25 30 54 70 9 3
Tuesday 01/14/2020 9 11 13 31 47 11 2
Friday 01/10/2020 17 27 49 51 66 2 2
Tuesday 01/07/2020 25 40 41 52 56 21 4
Friday 01/03/2020 37 41 42 53 63 16 2
Tuesday 12/31/2019 30 44 49 53 56 11 3
Friday 12/27/2019 17 34 40 63 64 24 4
Tuesday 12/24/2019 27 37 48 63 66 11 2
Friday 12/20/2019 3 20 23 35 60 16 3
Tuesday 12/17/2019 22 30 53 55 56 16 2
Friday 12/13/2019 17 21 29 39 56 22 3
Tuesday 12/10/2019 18 31 46 54 61 25 2
Friday 12/06/2019 20 31 40 46 61 20 5
Tuesday 12/03/2019 23 43 60 63 69 19 2
Friday 11/29/2019 6 8 31 50 65 9 2
Tuesday 11/26/2019 8 27 29 38 43 13 2
Friday 11/22/2019 7 12 17 49 53 24 4
Tuesday 11/19/2019 22 43 44 47 66 22 3
Friday 11/15/2019 12 19 34 35 68 20 2
Tuesday 11/12/2019 19 30 44 56 65 24 2
Friday 11/08/2019 3 4 10 39 58 14 3
Tuesday 11/05/2019 2 9 24 49 54 19 3
Friday 11/01/2019 9 20 36 41 54 22 2
Tuesday 10/29/2019 4 9 17 27 39 22 2
Friday 10/25/2019 16 24 25 52 60 6 3
Tuesday 10/22/2019 5 11 14 23 25 10 4
Friday 10/18/2019 18 58 60 65 67 20 3
Tuesday 10/15/2019 4 12 14 35 70 2 2
Friday 10/11/2019 14 22 30 37 60 8 3
Tuesday 10/08/2019 5 8 10 17 48 23 3
Friday 10/04/2019 11 38 44 48 70 17 2
Tuesday 10/01/2019 10 17 39 42 59 3 2
Friday 09/27/2019 12 20 31 43 45 20 3
Tuesday 09/24/2019 6 14 24 42 46 9 4
Friday 09/20/2019 23 24 42 48 53 22 2
Tuesday 09/17/2019 12 15 30 50 65 1 4
Friday 09/13/2019 6 16 37 59 62 5 2
Tuesday 09/10/2019 34 47 48 50 55 24 2
Friday 09/06/2019 4 11 13 19 31 10 4
Tuesday 09/03/2019 13 20 27 61 62 5 2
Friday 08/30/2019 3 9 11 34 39 10 4
Tuesday 08/27/2019 8 12 23 39 43 6 2
Friday 08/23/2019 11 15 37 54 68 21 2
Tuesday 08/20/2019 8 14 25 51 63 4 3
Friday 08/16/2019 4 14 24 26 46 14 2
Tuesday 08/13/2019 7 27 31 34 51 5 3
Friday 08/09/2019 15 53 56 59 63 1 2
Tuesday 08/06/2019 11 17 31 43 55 16 2

Disclaimer:

The information contained on this page is for informational purposes only. All information is entered manually and is subject to error. The Maine State Lottery makes every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information but is not responsible for any errors contained on this page. In case of a discrepancy between the winning numbers listed on this page and the official winning numbers, the official results shall prevail. A winning ticket must be validated on the Maine State Lottery's gaming system for final winner verification. Complete Mega Millions game information and prize claiming instructions are available from any Maine Lottery retail agent or by email at MaineLottery@Maine.gov.