Mega Millions - Previous Winning Numbers

The Maine State Lottery joined the Mega Millions game on May 9, 2010. For older winning numbers, please visit the Mega Millions website.

Always remember, Keep it Fun. Play Responsibly.

Need to check your numbers on your Mega Millions ticket?

Below are the winning Mega Millions numbers. Remember all Mega Millions tickets expire one (1) year after the draw date.

Date 1 2 3 4 5 MB MP
Tuesday 09/25/2018 8 16 32 48 61 12 2
Friday 09/21/2018 1 2 11 52 64 9 4
Tuesday 09/18/2018 31 32 43 63 68 17 2
Friday 09/14/2018 23 30 40 43 66 13 4
Tuesday 09/11/2018 15 30 51 62 67 19 2
Friday 09/07/2018 8 10 41 54 68 10 2
Tuesday 09/04/2018 2 7 25 35 44 3 3
Friday 08/31/2018 7 18 29 32 45 17 3
Tuesday 08/28/2018 3 20 33 34 41 20 3
Friday 08/24/2018 1 6 13 18 49 8 2
Tuesday 08/21/2018 14 16 19 38 57 11 3
Friday 08/17/2018 1 31 32 47 56 3 2
Tuesday 08/14/2018 11 26 44 45 46 11 2
Friday 08/10/2018 1 3 12 22 42 6 5
Tuesday 08/07/2018 2 13 15 21 62 2 5
Friday 08/03/2018 9 28 30 54 60 2 2
Tuesday 07/31/2018 12 15 35 64 69 9 2
Friday 07/27/2018 1 32 40 49 63 20 3
Tuesday 07/24/2018 1 2 4 19 29 20 3
Friday 07/20/2018 1 14 30 44 62 1 2
Tuesday 07/17/2018 40 41 61 66 67 12 5
Friday 07/13/2018 21 22 39 59 68 2 2
Tuesday 07/10/2018 1 17 28 56 70 14 3
Friday 07/06/2018 2 10 46 50 56 16 3
Tuesday 07/03/2018 13 35 45 49 68 23 2
Friday 06/29/2018 2 32 47 49 68 23 4
Tuesday 06/26/2018 17 25 29 39 60 19 2
Friday 06/22/2018 2 6 11 27 44 20 2
Tuesday 06/19/2018 11 13 28 65 70 14 3
Friday 06/15/2018 1 11 37 47 51 6 2
Tuesday 06/12/2018 1 3 5 8 70 3 2
Friday 06/08/2018 14 30 33 44 56 13 2
Tuesday 06/05/2018 22 33 41 48 52 4 2
Friday 06/01/2018 5 24 52 62 66 17 3
Tuesday 05/29/2018 2 11 55 58 67 2 3
Friday 05/25/2018 11 14 51 64 68 25 4
Tuesday 05/22/2018 16 17 21 36 48 9 3
Friday 05/18/2018 9 26 53 64 66 11 2
Tuesday 05/15/2018 21 34 44 49 61 21 2
Friday 05/11/2018 14 38 40 53 70 22 3
Tuesday 05/08/2018 8 15 39 64 67 13 2
Friday 05/04/2018 4 5 10 12 18 21 4
Tuesday 05/01/2018 2 7 20 55 70 1 4
Friday 04/27/2018 2 29 38 63 66 11 2
Tuesday 04/24/2018 3 19 31 32 48 10 3
Friday 04/20/2018 1 15 18 32 45 4 2
Tuesday 04/17/2018 12 34 44 47 65 22 4
Friday 04/13/2018 8 9 32 42 59 10 4
Tuesday 04/10/2018 5 13 31 43 53 20 2
Friday 04/06/2018 16 33 51 54 67 20 4
Tuesday 04/03/2018 4 29 39 42 62 14 2
Friday 03/30/2018 11 28 31 46 59 1 3
Tuesday 03/27/2018 7 25 43 56 59 13 3
Friday 03/23/2018 4 8 23 53 59 17 3
Tuesday 03/20/2018 14 38 51 64 70 9 3
Friday 03/16/2018 1 13 26 33 52 11 3
Tuesday 03/13/2018 6 30 58 60 61 17 5
Friday 03/09/2018 7 17 18 46 66 22 4
Tuesday 03/06/2018 1 4 26 35 39 22 5
Friday 03/02/2018 24 28 42 60 64 8 4
Tuesday 02/27/2018 10 17 21 38 43 23 3
Friday 02/23/2018 7 11 13 19 58 9 4
Tuesday 02/20/2018 17 19 23 24 43 14 3
Friday 02/16/2018 14 38 48 53 58 16 3
Tuesday 02/13/2018 5 12 15 46 49 1 4
Friday 02/09/2018 28 34 41 46 47 14 3
Tuesday 02/06/2018 14 17 25 48 58 25 3
Friday 02/02/2018 1 4 14 17 40 4 3
Tuesday 01/30/2018 29 41 42 49 57 24 3
Friday 01/26/2018 10 16 27 38 43 1 4
Tuesday 01/23/2018 2 6 30 31 55 7 4
Friday 01/19/2018 3 17 23 49 66 23 3
Tuesday 01/16/2018 3 11 23 29 59 18 3
Friday 01/12/2018 17 18 33 46 60 24 4
Tuesday 01/09/2018 16 29 31 65 67 23 3
Friday 01/05/2018 28 30 39 59 70 10 3
Tuesday 01/02/2018 1 42 47 64 70 22 4
Friday 12/29/2017 4 10 18 28 62 7 2
Tuesday 12/26/2017 10 12 20 38 41 25 4
Friday 12/22/2017 1 20 30 33 42 16 4
Tuesday 12/19/2017 28 37 39 42 58 2 3
Friday 12/15/2017 4 12 36 44 57 19 4
Tuesday 12/12/2017 8 23 24 25 27 9 2
Friday 12/08/2017 6 37 46 60 70 24 2
Tuesday 12/05/2017 14 15 37 42 67 22 4
Friday 12/01/2017 16 22 40 41 59 8 4
Tuesday 11/28/2017 10 17 47 51 61 5 2
Friday 11/24/2017 16 36 54 61 64 22 3
Tuesday 11/21/2017 3 7 22 27 50 3 3
Friday 11/17/2017 3 26 55 58 70 15 4
Tuesday 11/14/2017 1 14 21 22 28 19 3
Friday 11/10/2017 6 23 38 42 58 24 2
Tuesday 11/07/2017 1 54 60 68 69 11 4
Friday 11/03/2017 10 22 42 61 69 3 2
Tuesday 10/31/2017 6 28 31 52 53 12 4
Friday 10/27/2017 17 27 41 51 52 13 5
Tuesday 10/24/2017 20 24 34 56 64 6 4
Friday 10/20/2017 6 23 63 66 73 9 2
Tuesday 10/17/2017 31 45 49 56 70 11 5
Friday 10/13/2017 2 7 18 26 31 12 2
Tuesday 10/10/2017 7 16 24 61 62 2 5
Friday 10/06/2017 21 33 36 45 56 12 5
Tuesday 10/03/2017 12 18 19 25 67 7 5
Friday 09/29/2017 25 51 62 73 74 7 5
Tuesday 09/26/2017 1 10 57 66 75 4 4

Disclaimer:

The information contained on this page is for informational purposes only. All information is entered manually and is subject to error. The Maine State Lottery makes every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information but is not responsible for any errors contained on this page. In case of a discrepancy between the winning numbers listed on this page and the official winning numbers, the official results shall prevail. A winning ticket must be validated on the Maine State Lottery's gaming system for final winner verification. Complete Mega Millions game information and prize claiming instructions are available from any Maine Lottery retail agent or by email at MaineLottery@Maine.gov.